Home | About Us | Government | Community | Newcomer Guide |News | Contact Us
Board of Commissioners

Twiggs County Board of Commissioners
Courthouse Square
425 Rairoad Street
P.O.  Box 202 
Jeffersonville, Georgia  31044
Phone No.  478-945-3629
Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Board Members

Ken Fowler - Chairman, Member-at-Large
Brent DuBois, Vice Chairman, Commissioner, District 2
Lonnie Ford, Commissioner, District 1
William Bond, Commissioner, District 3
Steve Birdsong, Commissioner, District 4

County Administrator:  Kelvin C. Lewis

County Clerk:   Kathy Faulk

Adminstrative Services Director:  Frances Steele

Board of Commission Meetings:  Agenda closed at 5:00 p.m. on Thursdays before the scheduled meetings.

First Tuesdays of each Month:  9:00 a.m.
Third Tuesdays of each Month:  7:00 p.m.
Location:  Twiggs County Commissioners Chambers, First Floor, Room 111.  

Services Provided

Green Boxes
County Maps 

Copyright:  Middle Georgia Regional Commission